Beauty & Hair

Finger coils: Natural hairstyle

Monday, November 25, 2013 - 19:20

Finally I decided to try out the famous finger coil hairdo after watching a number of...

Kristin Chenoweth gets a short haircut

Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 00:54

Kristin Chenoweth has followed the footsteps of other celebrities such as Jennifer...

Claire Danes new dyed strawberry blonde hair

Friday, November 15, 2013 - 13:34

Has Claire Danes been getting hair tips from her fellow co-star Damian Lewis?

...
Pamela Anderson new cropped hair style

Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 17:55

Pamela Anderson stepped out with a brand new cropped pixie hairstyle which makes her...

Alexa Chung unveils make up range

Monday, November 4, 2013 - 21:20

Alexa Chung who is also the Creative Consultant at Eyeko has teamed up with the brand (...

Braided updo hairstyle

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 23:17

Kate Bosworth looked stunning in a loose fitting black dress which featured silver...

Terrybly Densillis Foundation that claim to get rid of wrinkles

Monday, October 28, 2013 - 20:15

Terrybly Densillis is a foundation that claims it can banish wrinkles. The botox in a...

Vanessa Hudgens in autumn leaves hair colour

Monday, October 28, 2013 - 11:31

Vanessa Hudgens unveiled her brand new autumn hair colour at Hearst magazine event....

Homemade avocado Hair Mask: Hair Care

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 19:54

A hair mask is a moisturizing treatment for hair.  Homemade hair mask are cheaper and...

The Stigma Of Having Ginger Hair

Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 23:39

For decades children and even adults have been teased, bullied and belittled for having...

Aspirin facial mask for acne prone skin: Homemade facial mask

Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 22:41

Aspirin is a wonder drug that not only banishes headaches and fever but is proven to...

Top Autumnal Style Tips For Your Nails

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 19:05

The wind is getting blustery, the leaves are changing colour and looking beautiful and...

Three Fun Ways to Instantly Change Your Look

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 23:05

It is always fun to change your look for different occasions.

...
Lemon & Rosewater Homemade facial Toner

Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 11:34

Here is a simple recipe on how to make homemade facial toner.

...
Oatmeal & yoghurt facial moisturising antioxidant mask

Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 21:02

I tend to do facial masks at least once a week or when I feel my face is dull and needs...

Pages