DIY

Home Revamping Tips: Addressing Home Lighting Issues

Friday, October 4, 2013 - 00:30

The home is composed of different elements and these altogether make up how comfortable...

How to make ‘ankara’/'kitenge'/'chitenge'/African print skirt: sewing DIY

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 21:35

I had a remaining piece of ‘ankara’ fabric which I decided to make use of it by making...

How to repair a broken necklace: DIY

Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 17:05

It has been a while seen I did a DIY project,  I have been super busy lately that's why...

How to create the perfect kitchen for you

Monday, September 16, 2013 - 13:18

When it comes to kitchen design, there are so many different options available. Whether...

5 Office Redesigning Tips You Shouldn’t Miss Out

Friday, August 30, 2013 - 12:40

Comfort and style should be put into consideration when constructing or renovating an...

Designing Your Home’s Outdoor Area

Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 21:02

If you are the proud owner of a beautiful house, then make sure that you invest in your...

Diy: How to turn a dress into a top

Monday, August 26, 2013 - 00:21

...

A sofa that looks like a giant chocolate bar

Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 23:43

Designer Iris Koser has created a giant sofa that looks like a chocolate bar. The...

Home decorative accessories

Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 17:03

Decorative accessories are great way to transform/update your house on a budget....

An introduction to jewellery making tool kit

Monday, April 29, 2013 - 20:21

I bought this jewellery tool kit last week which contained 9 pieces of items made of...

Tree Trunk home décor ideas

Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 01:18

Tree trunks/stumps can be used in so many ways to make beautiful and original home...

How To Make A Necklace

Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 01:25

Happy New Month, I can't believe we are already in March,

...
Creative Design Bookshelves

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 22:34

If you're a person who reads a lots of books, you will need to have a way to organise...

Home Decor Quick Fix

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 22:37

Change is always good but renovation is costly.  You can make a big change quickly and...

Nail Art

Friday, February 8, 2013 - 01:09

Hope y'all having a lovely week, my week has a been a bit busy but I can't complain....

Pages