Street Style

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 23:01

Hope y’all doing okay and having an amazing weekend so far. Last week I attended a convention dinner at the Liverpool...

Monday, July 14, 2014 - 11:26

Smart casual outfit is a great way of not looking too overdresses or underdressed however it’s best to look...

Monday, July 7, 2014 - 15:45

‘Iro’ (wrapper skirt) & ‘buba’ (top) is a traditional style that was mostly worn by the Yoruba of Nigeria but...

Friday, July 4, 2014 - 21:58

Stand out from the crowd in a burgundy blazer this season. This stylish blazer will brighten up your formal style and...

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 21:47

Catsuit which are famously worn by superheroes are becoming increasing popular with the celebrities and the high...

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 02:59

Wide leg trousers are bang on trend this summer and this trend is not just for six feet tall people/supermodels but...

Monday, June 23, 2014 - 22:21

When it comes to embellishment this season it's all about sparkle that shimmers not shout. Don't shy away from  ...

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 00:13

Give the plaid print a rest as gingham print is the reigning print this summer. This print is classic, versatile and...

Beauty & Hair

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 11:23

Exfoliation is removal of the dead skin cell on the skin's outermost surface to help slow down the rate of aging...

Friday, May 9, 2014 - 23:48

When Rihanna stepped out in bantu knots at the iHeart music awards we knew this hairstyle is no longer a faux pas....

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 19:40

Shrinkage is almost inevitable as you’re going to experience it at one point so try and embrace it. My hair tends to...

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 01:28

Celebrities have gone purple rain on us. A number of celebrities have been dyeing their hair purple which has made us conclude that purple is...

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 17:14

Healthy hair starts at the scalp. Oil(s) is essential for natural hair growth especially if you’re an African or...

Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 15:08

Emma Roberts made a debut in a new bob hairdo as she attended ELLE's annual Women in Television event in West Hollywood. The actress hair was cut...

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 14:19

Do you want your lipstick to last from morning until evening? If the answer is yes then keep on reading. Use a...

Monday, December 23, 2013 - 01:31

From bee venom to algae and human placenta, people will try everything to look young.  Dr Organic Snail Gel is the...