Street Style

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 14:52

Dashiki mini dresses are vibrant, colourful and versatile.

Dashiki mini dresses...

Monday, October 24, 2016 - 20:39

Ruffle front shirts are timeless, versatile and never go out of fashion. They are not only perfect for work or play...

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 22:40

Long sleeve peplum tops are versatile timeless and can easily go from the office to night out with ease. Peplum tops...

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 20:25

Pencil dresses are feminine, elegant and figure flattering. These figure hugging dresses are bang on style and a must...

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 19:53

Crop tops have set their mark in the fashion industry.

These tops suit every body...

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 20:51

Skater/circle skirts are go-to skirts for any occasions. They’re feminine, flirty and playful. These skirts can...

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 21:40

So recently we have been spotting a number of celebrities rocking long t-shirts/sweatshirts as dresses with just over...

Monday, August 1, 2016 - 21:24

Long lightweight coats are perfect for Spring-Summer, as they provide the right coverage without compromising on your...

Follow FashionCadet on:

Beauty & Hair

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 13:04

Cornrows or ‘French braids' is the most popular hair trend among the black community and white women have finally...

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 12:45

Rosemary oil has been used for centuries for health and beauty benefits. Rosemary oil is one of the most popular...

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 21:14

Protein treatment is needed once in a while (I do mine once a month) in order to strengthen, moisturize and give a...

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 21:24

Most hair products contain Vitamin E as the main ingredient and there’s a reason for that because Vitamin E promotes...

Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 21:14

Below are a few tips on how you can grow your hair faster & longer in a healthy way. 

  • ...

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 21:44

Deep conditioner is very important for health hair especially if your hair is damaged, dry, coarse and weak. Deep...

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:27

Hope y’all having a fantastic Good Friday. Last week Saturday, I attended Exceptionelle hair show in Liverpool which...

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 00:04

Leading hair care brand Motions have been announced, once again, as the official hair sponsors of Africa Fashion Week...