Street Style

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 19:04

Ghanaian kente style is taking the fashion world by storm. Kente fabrics are normally identified by bright & bold...

Friday, April 22, 2016 - 22:52

Hate it or love it, ...

Monday, April 18, 2016 - 20:50

Update the style of your shirts with this men's long sleeve kitenge/ankara/African print kaftan shirt. This long...

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 20:37

Low block heels are not only practical but will also keep you comfy throughout spring-summer 2016. These granny shoes...

Friday, April 1, 2016 - 22:10

Skirts are always a key player in every woman’s wardrobe so add a new style to your collection with this green A-line...

Follow FashionCadet on:

Beauty & Hair

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 21:24

Most hair products contain Vitamin E as the main ingredient and there’s a reason for that because Vitamin E promotes...

Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 21:14

Below are a few tips on how you can grow your hair faster & longer in a healthy way. 

  • ...

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 21:44

Deep conditioner is very important for health hair especially if your hair is damaged, dry, coarse and weak. Deep...

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:27

Hope y’all having a fantastic Good Friday. Last week Saturday, I attended Exceptionelle hair show in Liverpool which...

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 00:04

Leading hair care brand Motions have been announced, once again, as the official hair sponsors of Africa Fashion Week...

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:17

After a successful Hair Show in Manchester, Exceptionelle Hair Show is happy to announce a Liverpool event on the...

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 02:28

Move over ombre hair style as there’s a new kid on the block by the name of pixelated. Pixelated hair involves having...

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 23:12

Egg whites are rich in nutrients and contain vitamin A which promotes wound healing from acne and reduces wrinkles....